0 Total $0.00 USD

Board Members

The Coal Preparation Society of America (CPSA) was founded as a non-profit organization to promote the knowledge of coal preparation. The CPSA distributes all proceeds towards a scholarship fund for deserving students in coal processing. In order to better serve our members in this effort, the CPSA has a board of directors serving the key needs of the society for leadership, organization, education, and scholarships. All of these members fulfill their roles voluntarily and meet during the year to guide the society and its goals. The list of individuals below shows the CPSA board’s general format.

President
Joel Franklin
joel.franklin@warriormetcoal.com
Education & Programs
Rick Honaker
rick.honaker@uky.edu
Secretary / IOC Rep.
Barbara Arnold
1960bja@gmail.com

Treasurer
Larry Waters
larry.watters.1950@gmail.com
Membership
Jack Hopwood
jack.hopwood@flsmidth.com
Publications
Greg Gillian
ggillian@norwestcorp.com

Scholarships
Richard Whitt
jack.hopwood@flsmidth.com
Industry
Jeff Walkup
jeffwalkup@acnrinc.com
Industry
Dan Yanchak
danyanchak@conolenergy.com

Industry
Bob Moorhead
rgmoorhead@comcast.net
Industry
Van Davis
van.davis@conturaenergy.com